Lophams' Village Hall
Dates for Your Diary

2017

 


Saturday 8th April          - Ladies Fashion Evening - see home page

Saturday 22nd April        - Farmers Market

Friday 28th April             - Lophams Society Spring Quiz - see poster

Saturday 29th April        - Bizet to Broadway with Upper Octave Singers
                                            see poster

Saturday 27th May         - Farmers Market

Saturday 24th June        - Farmers Market

Saturday 8th July           - Lophams Society Summer Music Event                                                        starring DixieMix

Saturday 22nd July        - Farmers Market

Saturday 26th August    - Farmers Market

Saturday 23rd September - Farmers Market

Friday 13th October        - Lophams Society Autumn Quiz

Saturday 28th October    - Farmers Market

Saturday 25th November - Farmers Market

Friday 15th December     - Lophams Society Christmas Gathering

Saturday 23rd December - Farmers Market


















 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


HomeDates for Your DiaryRegular EventsNews AboutContact Us